Blackhawks announce CSN schedule

Blackhawks announce CSN schedule
August 29, 2013, 10:00 am
Nina Falcone

It's been just two months since the Blackhawks hoisted the Stanley Cup in Boston, and it's already time for the team to prepare for their upcoming campaign as defending champions. On Thursday, the team released their TV schedule for the 2013-14 season.

Here is a look at the 50 preseason and regular season Blackhawks games that will be aired on Comcast SportsNet:

PRESEASON OPPONENT TIME
Thu, Sept. 19 vs. Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
Fri, Sept. 20 at Washington 6 p.m.
Sat, Sept. 28 vs. Washington (CSN Plus) 7 p.m.
REGULAR SEASON OPPONENT TIME
Sat, Oct. 5 vs. Tampa Bay 7 p.m.
Fri, Oct. 11 vs. New York Islanders 7 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 15 at Carolina 6 p.m.
Thu, Oct. 17 vs. St. Louis 7 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 22 at Florida 6:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct. 24 at Tampa Bay 6:30 p.m.
Mon, Oct. 28 at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 29 vs. Ottawa 7 p.m.
Sun, Nov. 3 vs. Calgary 6 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 6 vs. Winnipeg (CSN Plus) 7 p.m.
Thu, Nov. 14 vs. Phoenix 7 p.m. 
Sat, Nov. 16 at Nashville  7 p.m. 
Tue, Nov. 19 at Colorado  8 p.m. 
Thu, Nov. 21 at Winnipeg  7 p.m. 
Mon, Nov. 25 at Edmonton  8:30 p.m. 
Fri, Nov. 29 at Dallas  7:30 p.m. 
Sat, Nov. 30 at Phoenix  7 p.m. 
Tue, Dec. 3 vs. Dallas 7 p.m.
Thu, Dec. 5 at Minnesota  7 p.m. 
Fri, Dec. 6 vs. Anaheim  7 p.m. 
Tue, Dec. 10 at Dallas  7:30 p.m. 
Tue, Dec. 17 at Nashville  7 p.m. 
Fri, Dec. 20 vs. Vancouver 7 p.m. 
Mon, Dec. 23 vs. New Jersey  7 p.m. 
Fri, Dec. 27 vs. Colorado  7 p.m. 
Mon, Dec. 30 vs. Los Angeles  7 p.m. 
Thu, Jan. 2 at New York Islanders  6 p.m. 
Fri, Jan. 3 at New Jersey  6 p.m. 
Sun, Jan. 12 vs. Edmonton  6 p.m. 
Tue, Jan. 14 vs. Colorado  7 p.m. 
Fri, Jan. 17 vs. Anaheim  7 p.m. 
Thu, Jan. 23 at Minnesota  7 p.m. 
Sun, Jan. 26 vs. Winnipeg  6 p.m. 
Tue, Jan. 28 at Calgary  8:30 p.m. 
Sat, Feb. 1 at San Jose  9:30 p.m. 
Fri, Feb. 7 at Phoenix  8 p.m. 
Thu, Feb. 27 at New York Rangers  6 p.m. 
Tue, Mar. 4 vs. Colorado 7 p.m.
Thu, Mar. 6 vs. Columbus  7 p.m. 
Wed, Mar. 12 at Colorado  8:30 p.m. 
Fri, Mar. 14 vs. Nashville  7 p.m. 
Tue, Mar. 18 at Philadelphia  6:30 p.m. 
Fri, Mar. 21 vs. Carolina  7 p.m. 
Tue, Mar. 25 vs. Dallas  7 p.m. 
Thu, Mar. 27 at Boston  6 p.m. 
Fri, Mar. 28 at Ottawa  6:30 p.m. 
Thu, Apr. 3 vs. Minnesota  7 p.m. 
Fri, Apr. 4 at Columbus  6 p.m. 
Wed, Apr. 9 vs. Montreal  6:30 p.m. 
Fri, Apr. 11 at Washington  6 p.m. 

NBC Sports Network will be broadcasting 12 regular-season matchups, including the Blackhawks' season opener as they host the Washington Capitals and raise their Stanley Cup banner.

For a look at the Blackhawks' full 2013-14 schedule, click here.