Blackhawks reveal 2014 Rookie Tournament roster

Blackhawks reveal 2014 Rookie Tournament roster
August 28, 2014, 10:45 am
Share This Post

Teuvo Teravainen is one of 23 players heading to London, Ontario for the 2014 Rookie Tournament, which will be Sept. 13-16.

Also playing for the Blackhawks will be Phillip Danault, Mark McNeill, Ryan Hartman and Stephen Johns. Rockford head coach Ted Dent and associate coach Mark Osiecki will coach the rookie club.

[MORE HAWKS: Why expansion for NHL isn't the right move]

The Blackhawks rookies will play the Toronto Maple Leafs rookies on Sept. 13, Pittsburgh on Sept. 14 and Ottawa on Sept. 15.

Tickets for the tournament can be purchased at the Budweiser Gardens box office, via phone (866-455-2849) or online at