Patrick Kane has picked up at least a point in 16 consecutive games, but the Blackhawks forward isn't satisfied with his overall game despite the continued point streak.
The Blackhawks are looking to close out the back half of their Circus Trip on a positve note, and it starts Wednesday against a Sharks team that won all six games on their road trip.
The NHL will be implementing a "bye week," during which a team would get several days off in a row, next season and the Blackhawks have no problem with that.

Team talk


Blackhawks All Access promo

Team Schedule

11/25SJ7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 北京时间8:00 MST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET
11/27Anh2:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET
11/28LA7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 北京时间8:30 MST10:30 EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET
12/1vs. Min5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 北京时间6:30 MST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET
12/3Ott4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
Full Schedule
11/21VanL 3-6
11/20CgyL 1-2
11/18EdmW 4-3
11/15vs. CgyW 4-1
11/14StLW 4-2
11/12vs. NJL 2-3
11/8vs. EdmW 4-2
11/6NJL 2-4
11/4vs. StLL 5-6
11/2vs. LAW 4-2
Copyright © 2015 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.

Injury Report

11/19T. TeravainenUpper-body injury (day-to-day)
10/6P. DanaultHip (IR)
Copyright © 2015 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.

Team Stats

Chicago Blackhawks Regular Season Stats
View All Players  |  Last updated Nov. 24, 1:10 A.M. ET
Skater Stats
RWPatrick Kane21131932
LW* Artemi Panarin2171421
CArtem Anisimov219615
DBrent Seabrook2141115
CJonathan Toews217714
RWMarian Hossa18369
LWTeuvo Teravainen18459
DTrevor Daley21055
DDuncan Keith11235
RWAndrew Shaw21235
Goaltender Stats
Corey Crawford169192.61961
Scott Darling63332.51221
* = Rookie Player
Copyright © 2015 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.