CSN Bar of the Game Presented by Miller Lite

Date Time Game Bar Name Bar Address
Thursday, July 6 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Brewers Bernie's 3664 N. Clark
Friday, July 7 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Pirates Yak-Zies 3710 N. Clark
Friday, July 14 7:00 p.m. White Sox vs Mariners TBA TBA
Sunday, July 16 1:00 p.m. White Sox vs Mariners TBA TBA
Saturday, July 22 3:00 p.m. Cubs vs Cardinals TBA TBA
Tuesday, July 25 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs White Sox Deuces and the Diamond Club 3505 N. Clark
Wednesday, July 26 7:00 p.m. White Sox vs Cubs TBA TBA
Saturday, July 29 6:00 p.m. White Sox vs Indians Ballpark Pub 514 W Pershing Rd.
Wednesday, August 2 1:00 p.m. White Sox vs Blue Jays Village Inn 8050 Lincoln Ave, Skokie, IL
Thursday, August 3 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Diamondbacks TBA TBA
Sunday, August 6 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Nationals Old Crow 3506 N. Clark
Saturday, August 12 6:00 p.m. White Sox vs Royals TBA TBA
Thursday, August 17 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Reds TBA TBA
Friday, August 18 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Blue Jays TBA TBA
Wednesday, August 23 7:00 p.m. White Sox vs Twins TBA TBA
Saturday, August 26 6:00 p.m. White Sox vs Tigers TBA TBA
Tuesday, August 29 7:00 p.m. Cubs vs Pirates TBA TBA
Wednesday, August 30 7:00 p.m. Cubs vs Pirates Kinkades 950 W Armitage
Saturday, September 2 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Braves TBA TBA
Saturday, September 2 6:00 p.m. White Sox vs Rays TBA TBA
Sunday, September 3 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Braves TBA TBA
Tuesday, September 5 7:00 p.m. White Sox vs Indians TBA TBA
Saturday, September 9 3:00 p.m. Cubs vs Brewers TBA TBA
Sunday, September 10 1:00 p.m. White Sox vs Giants TBA TBA
Sunday, September 17 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Cardinals Sluggers 3540 N Clark
Sunday, September 24 1:00 p.m. White Sox vs Royals TBA TBA
Monday, September 25 7:00 p.m. White Sox vs Angels TBA TBA
Friday, September 29 1:20 p.m. Cubs vs Reds TBA TBA
Saturday, September 30 3:00 p.m. Cubs vs Reds TBA TBA