Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Tickets Results
Sunday, April 2 at St. Louis 7:35 p.m. ESPN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, April 4 at St. Louis 7:15 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, April 5 at St. Louis 12:45 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Friday, April 7 at Milwaukee 7:10 p.m. CSN Buy tickets  
Saturday, April 8 at Milwaukee 6:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, April 9 at Milwaukee 1:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Monday, April 10 vs LA Dodgers 7:05 p.m. ESPN Buy tickets  
Wednesday, April 12 vs LA Dodgers 7:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Thursday, April 13 vs LA Dodgers 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, April 14 vs Pittsburgh 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, April 15 vs Pittsburgh 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, April 16 vs Pittsburgh 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Monday, April 17 vs Milwaukee 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, April 18 vs Milwaukee 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Wednesday, April 19 vs Milwaukee 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, April 21 at Cincinnati 6:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, April 22 at Cincinnati 12:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, April 23 at Cincinnati 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, April 24 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, April 25 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Wednseday, April 26 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, April 28 at Boston 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, April 29 at Boston 3:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, April 30 at Boston 7:05 p.m. ESPN Buy tickets  
Monday, May 1 vs Philadelphia 7:05 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, May 2 vs Philadelphia 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, May 3 vs Philadelphia 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Thursday, May 4 vs Philadelphia 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Friday, May 5 vs NY Yankees 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, May 6 vs NY Yankees 6:15 p.m. FOX Buy tickets  
Sunday, May 7 vs NY Yankees 7:05 p.m. ESPN Buy tickets  
Monday, May 8 at Colorado 7:40 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, May 9 at Colorado 7:40 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Wednesday, May 10 at Colorado 2:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, May 12 at St. Louis 7:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, May 13 at St. Louis 3:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, May 14 at St. Louis 1:15 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, May 16 vs Cincinnati 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, May 17 vs Cincinnati 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, May 18 vs Cincinnati 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, May 19 vs Milwaukee 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, May 20 vs Milwaukee 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, May 21 vs Milwaukee 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Monday, May 22 vs SF Giants 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, May 23 vs SF Giants 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, May 24 vs SF Giants 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Thursday, May 25 vs SF Giants 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Friday, May 26 at LA Dodgers 9:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Saturday, May 27 at LA Dodgers 6:15 p.m. FOX Buy tickets  
Sunday, May 28 at LA Dodgers 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, May 29 at San Diego 3:40 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Tuesday, May 30 at San Diego 9:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, May 31 at San Diego 2:40 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Friday, June 2 vs St. Louis 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, June 3 vs St. Louis 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Sunday, June 4 vs St. Louis 6:35 p.m. ESPN Buy tickets  
Monday, June 5 vs Miami 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, June 6 vs Miami 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, June 7 vs Miami 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, June 8 vs Colorado 7:05 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, June 9 vs Colorado 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, June 10 vs Colorado 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, June 11 vs Colorado 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Monday, June 12 at NY Mets 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, June 13 at NY Mets 6:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Wednesday, June 14 at NY Mets 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, June 16 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, June 17 at Pittsburgh 7:15 p.m. FOX Buy tickets  
Sunday, June 18 at Pittsburgh 12:35 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, June 19 vs San Diego 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, June 20 vs San Diego 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, June 21 vs San Diego 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, June 22 at Miami 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, June 23 at Miami 6:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, June 24 at Miami 3:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, June 25 at Miami 12:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, June 26 at Washington 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, June 27 at Washington 6:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Wednesday, June 28 at Washington 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Thursday, June 29 at Washington 3:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, June 30 at Cincinnati 6:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, July 1 at Cincinnati 3:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, July 2 at Cincinnati 12:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, July 4 vs Tampa Bay 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Wednesday, July 5 vs Tampa Bay 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, July 7 vs Pittsburgh 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, July 8 vs Pittsburgh 6:15 p.m. FOX Buy tickets  
Sunday, July 9 vs Pittsburgh 12:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
7/10-7/13 All-Star Game (Miami, FL)     Buy tickets  
Friday, July 14 at Baltimore 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, July 15 at Baltimore 6:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, July 16 at Baltimore 12:35 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Monday, July 17 at Atlanta 6:35 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, July 18 at Atlanta 6:35 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, July 19 at Atlanta 11:10 a.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, July 21 vs St. Louis 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Saturday, July 22 vs St. Louis 3:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, July 23 vs. St. Louis 7:05 p.m. ESPN Buy tickets  
Monday, July 24 vs White Sox 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Tuesday, July 25 vs White Sox 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, July 26 at White Sox 7:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Thursday, July 27 at White Sox 7:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, July 28 at Milwaukee 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, July 29 at Milwaukee 6:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Sunday, July 30 at Milwaukee 1:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, August 1 vs Arizona 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, August 2 vs Arizona 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, August 3 vs Arizona 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, August 4 vs Washington 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, August 5 vs Washington 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, August 6 vs Washington TBD CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, August 7 at SF Giants 9:15 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, August 8 at SF Giants 9:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, August 9 at SF Giants 2:45 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, August 11 at Arizona 8:40 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, August 12 at Arizona 7:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Sunday, August 13 at Arizona 3:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Monday, August 14 vs Cincinnati 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, August 15 vs Cincinnati 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, August 16 vs Cincinnati 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, August 17 vs Cincinnati 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, August 18 vs Toronto 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, August 19 vs Toronto 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, August 20 vs Toronto 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, August 22 at Cincinnati 6:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Wednesday, August 23 at Cincinnati 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Thursday, August 24 at Cincinnati 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, August 25 at Philadelphia 6:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, August 26 at Philadelphia 6:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Sunday, August 27 at Philadelphia 12:35 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, August 28 vs Pittsburgh 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Tuesday, August 29 vs Pittsburgh 7:05 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, August 30 vs Pittsburgh 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Thursday, August 31 vs Atlanta 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, September 1 vs Atlanta 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, September 2 vs Atlanta 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, September 3 vs Atlanta TBD CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Monday, September 4 at Pittsburgh 3:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Tuesday, September 5 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, September 6 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, September 7 at Pittsburgh 6:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, September 8 vs Milwaukee 1:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, September 9 vs Milwaukee 3:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, September 10 vs Milwaukee 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Tuesday, September 12 vs NY Mets 7:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, September 13 vs NY Mets 7:05 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, September 14 vs NY Mets 7:05 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Friday, September 15 vs St. Louis 1:20 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Saturday, September 16 vs St. Louis 12:05 p.m. FOX Buy tickets  
Sunday, September 17 vs St. Louis TBD CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, September 19 at Tampa Bay 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, September 20 at Tampa Bay 6:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Thursday, September 21 at Milwaukee 7:10 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Friday, September 22 at Milwaukee 7:10 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Saturday, September 23 at Milwaukee 6:10 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, September 24 at Milwaukee 1:10 p.m. ABC7 Buy tickets  
Monday, September 25 at St. Louis 7:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Tuesday, September 26 at St. Louis 7:15 p.m. CSN+/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Wednesday, September 27 at St. Louis 7:15 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Thursday, September 28 at St. Louis 6:15 p.m. WGN Buy tickets  
Friday, September 29 vs Cincinnati 1:20 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Saturday, September 30 vs Cincinnati 3:05 p.m. CSN/Live Stream Buy tickets  
Sunday, October 1 vs Cincinnati 2:20 p.m. WGN Buy tickets