CSN will air six Cubs spring training games in March

CSN will air six Cubs spring training games in March
January 27, 2014, 5:30 pm
Share This Post
Tony Andracki

The Cubs released their 2014 spring training broadcast schedule Monday, with six games on Comcast Sportsnet.

Of the 36 spring games, 33 of the Cubs games will be available to fans, with eight contests on WGN radio and 23 more broadcasted on Cubs.com.

[Cubs: Prospect rankings provide more hope for the future]

Here's the complete list of CSN Chicago games:

--Sunday, March 16 vs. CLE
--Monday, March 17 vs. LAA
--Thursday, March 20 vs. SEA
--Tuesday, March 25 vs. LAA
--Friday, March 28 vs. ARI (6:40 p.m.)
--Saturday, March 29 vs. ARI (1:10 p.m.)

[MORE: Cubs will get look at future with Baez, Bryant, Almora in camp]

In addition, there will be four games on WGN TV (Thursday, Feb. 27, Saturday March 15, Saturday March 22, Sunday March 23).