Changes were expected in the Fire front office after the club missed the Major League Soccer playoffs for the third time in four  seasons.  As it turned out both president of s


First it was Jonathan Quick. Then it was Roberto Luongo.

And now Matt Carle, Ben Bishop and the Tampa Bay Lightning join the elite list of NHL teams to score on, well, themselves.